What should I expect at Groveport UMC?Click here for more info.

Events

July 2024
PreviousNext

16

Jul

Tuesday

17

Jul

Wednesday

18

Jul

Thursday

19

Jul

Friday

Free Friday

Time: Third Friday of the month, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM   

Free Friday

Time: Third Friday of the month, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   

20

Jul

Saturday

21

Jul

Sunday

22

Jul

Monday
August 2024
PreviousNext

03

Aug

Saturday

22

Aug

Thursday

29

Aug

Thursday

GriefShare

Time: Thursday, August 29, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

September 2024
PreviousNext

05

Sep

Thursday

GriefShare

Time: Thursday, September 05, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

12

Sep

Thursday

GriefShare

Time: Thursday, September 12, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

19

Sep

Thursday

GriefShare

Time: Thursday, September 19, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

26

Sep

Thursday

GriefShare

Time: Thursday, September 26, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

October 2024
PreviousNext

03

Oct

Thursday

GriefShare

Time: Thursday, October 03, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

10

Oct

Thursday

GriefShare

Time: Thursday, October 10, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

17

Oct

Thursday

GriefShare

Time: Thursday, October 17, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

24

Oct

Thursday

GriefShare

Time: Thursday, October 24, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

31

Oct

Thursday

GriefShare

Time: Thursday, October 31, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

November 2024
PreviousNext

01

Nov

Friday

02

Nov

Saturday

07

Nov

Thursday

GriefShare

Time: Thursday, November 07, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

14

Nov

Thursday

21

Nov

Thursday